Customer Navigation

Vegan & Vegetarian Friendly

Vegan & Vegetarian Friendly

Egg-whites, skim milk, and isinglass (fish by-product) are all fining agents. While none will remain in the wine, it will still be a product used and therefore a problem for vegan & vegetarian people. It is possible to make Vegan & Vegetarian Friendly wines without using these products. There is no reason for the wine quality to suffer.

Showing all 2 results